VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
74 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 4, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

~ Kim Wilkerson in TX

November 26, 2018 at 4:02 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kelsey Abbott in TX

October 18, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Easy to choose and convenient to not have to carry the presents to the wedding. Great selection."
~ Suzanna Cruz in TX

August 24, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

~ Kim Williams in TX

August 21, 2018 at 3:29 PM EST

"Hollyhocks does a wonderful job offering bridal registries and they make it so easy for out of town guests to purchase shower gifts the couple have selected. And the bonus is they wrap and deliver them to the shower!!!
I love Hollyhocks!!!"
~ Debbie Couch in TX

August 8, 2018 at 9:46 PM EST

"No longer live in Lubbock so it was good to be able to purchase registry items on line."
~ Carol Knowlton in TN

August 8, 2018 at 6:39 PM EST

"So helpful and kind! Their perfect selection of stuff is FANTASTIC! Made it such a wonderful experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Hannah McAlister in TX

July 15, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Everyone was so helpful and the store has so much beautiful and unique stuff!"
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Hudson in TX

July 10, 2018 at 4:26 PM EST

"Love ordering from Hollyhocks! Very easy!"
~ Barbara Vinson in TX

July 9, 2018 at 8:57 AM EST

"User friendly website!!!"
~ anonymous in TX

July 2, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Margie Uryasz in WV

June 30, 2018 at 8:30 AM EST

"Very responsive! One of the items on the website wasn't in stock but they found another item I needed that wasn't even listed on the site... was a great addition to my collection!"
~ Yvette In NC in NC

June 29, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

"It is so easy to purchase registry items for showers without every leaving your home. They will wrap it and have it delivered to the shower for you. Love the convenience!"
~ Karen McMillian in TX

June 27, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"Loved being able to view and purchase items from the bride's registry online. Thank you Hollyhocks! Super cute stuff!"
~ Judy in TX

June 26, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

~ Susan Schneider in TX

June 19, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"Hollyhocks is the best gift shop in Lubbock! The store is filled with beautiful items, perfect for any occasion. More importantly, the staff goes above and beyond to ensure your experience is a great one. They have been an absolute dream to work with on our wedding registry! The process has been a breeze and so much fun! Thank you, Hollyhocks!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelsey Marcom in TX

June 16, 2018 at 5:41 PM EST

~ Cindy Speck in NM

June 16, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Mia Maddoux in CA

May 7, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Anne Marcom in TX

April 21, 2018 at 8:53 PM EST

"Great experience! Very easy for me to shop and buy exactly what bride/groom selected!"
~ Tessa OKeefe in TX

April 19, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

"Always easy and pleasant "
~ Rhonda Pool in TX

April 15, 2018 at 2:02 PM EST

"So easy to buy the gift and know that it will be delivered on time. Thanks for the experience."
~ Joan Baker in TX

April 14, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Easy to shop and gift- we own a retail shop in Levelland so we love having the option to buy from local businesses for wedding registries but can't always make the trip to Lubbock. Easy process & great items, thanks again!"
~ Shelby Lewis in TX

March 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM EST

"They have the most beautiful dishes, flatware, and everything to make your home more beautiful. The staff is so nice and helpful! I registered at Hollyhocks’s for my wedding and wedding shower and they put a picture of me and my fiancée on top of the tower they build us, which displays the pieces we registered for, to make it easy for anyone coming in to purchase a gift. The staff was so nice and would do anything to make you happy. This was my first time in Hollyhocks and I’ll be a customer for life! Amazing job ladies!"
Wedding picture ~ Katie Kueser in TX

February 13, 2018 at 8:57 AM EST

"Very easy to order,and great to know they will deliver."
~ Ethel Caudill in NM

February 10, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Rebecca Norton in TX

January 18, 2018 at 5:10 PM EST

~ Sandra Bessieres in CA

January 8, 2018 at 3:26 PM EST

"Easy to order from. My dishes arrived today safe and sound. They were packaged perfectly. Thank you for the great serviceImage may contain: 5 people, people smiling, people standing and indoor"
~ Susan Saunders in NC

November 9, 2017 at 10:25 AM EST

"We love Hollyhocks! Great selection of unique pieces with a kind and helpful staff. "
Wedding picture ~ Katie in TX

November 4, 2017 at 2:21 PM EST

"Loved using HollyHocks! The staff was remarkable! "
Wedding picture ~ Morgan Biles in TX

September 14, 2017 at 11:32 AM EST

"Great selections and very easy to place an order!"
~ Ivy Zepeda in TX

September 14, 2017 at 11:32 AM EST

"Great selections and very easy to place an order!"
~ Ivy Zepeda in TX

September 13, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST

"Wonderful site! So easy to order and know it's being delivered!"
~ Pamela Cummings in TX

September 3, 2017 at 10:35 PM EST

~ Melissa Wofford in TX

August 31, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

"Love this store! and they have a great website for gift registries as well! "
~ Mikella Newsom in TX

August 29, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Wonderful store, great site. Very easy to use!"
~ Brenda Gips in CA

July 6, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"So easy."
~ Joann in TX

June 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Kathleen in TX

June 15, 2017 at 2:41 PM EST

~ Cindy in TX

June 12, 2017 at 11:31 AM EST

"The registry was easy to use and I received an email confirming my purchase immediately afterward."
~ Laura in TX

June 3, 2017 at 6:21 PM EST

"Holly Hocks is one of only a few local shops that is still truly all about the customer experience. They are accommodating, kind, & have a multitude of goods for all occasions. Shopping Holly Hocks is a pleasure!"
~ Ashley in TX

June 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM EST

"They are amazing! The registry was so simple to use for an out of towner!
"
~ Debbie in TX

June 1, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Love the convenience of reviewing the registry and ordering online. Thank you "
~ Rhonda in TX

May 10, 2017 at 9:24 PM EST

"I ordered online from out of state and received a personal email the next morning confirming my order with detailed information about getting it wrapped and delivered to the recipient. Would highly recommend! "
~ Julie in OK

May 8, 2017 at 7:18 PM EST

"Hollyhocks is one of Lubbock's best retail stores for gifts of all occasions! Monique was incredibly helpful when I was creating my wedding registry from Dallas, and she made the process so easy despite the distance. Thank you!"
Wedding picture ~ Lauren in TX

April 26, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in TX

April 23, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"So easy to see the choices and make a purchase, and very straightforward instructions!"
~ Cynthia in TX

April 11, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ maura in TX

March 27, 2017 at 1:05 PM EST

"selection was lovely. Viewing items in the cart was a tad confusing, otherwise very happy."
~ Sally in MO

March 10, 2017 at 2:59 PM EST

~ Shalene in TX

March 10, 2017 at 1:56 PM EST

"Great!!!"
~ Carolyn in TX

March 10, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Shalene in TX

March 7, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TX

March 1, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Christi in TX

March 1, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Christi in TX

February 21, 2017 at 11:40 AM EST

~ Angie in TX

February 17, 2017 at 3:45 PM EST

~ Shaylee in NM

February 16, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Denise in TX

February 14, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

~ Lisa in TX

February 11, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

"Thank you for making it so easy to shop for brides!

Karen in Tx"
~ Karen in TX

February 10, 2017 at 6:19 PM EST

~ Cindra in TX

February 6, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Ivy in TX

January 26, 2017 at 10:01 PM EST

~ Verneda in MO

January 19, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST

"The process for ordering online from Hollyhocks was a fast and easy experience! Certainly will shop this way again!

Dana in Lubbock"
~ Dana in TX

January 11, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

~ Renee in TX

January 6, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Karen in TX

December 30, 2016 at 1:04 PM EST

"As always...you are just wonderful!

Caroline in Lubbock"
~ Caroline in TX

December 8, 2016 at 10:23 PM EST

"As much as I hated not having the time to go in your lovely store, I appreciated the ability to shop with you online. The website was a perfect addition to your outstanding customer service, and was easy and convenient to navigate."
~ Kelli in TX

December 4, 2016 at 3:28 PM EST

~ Karen in TX

November 30, 2016 at 3:48 PM EST

"FANTASTIC!!!!"
~ Heather in TX

November 21, 2016 at 12:22 PM EST

"Website was very easy to navigate!
"
~ Julie in TX

November 5, 2016 at 1:05 PM EST

"Easy website to use and 5 star service!
Katie in TX"
~ Robert in TX

October 20, 2016 at 2:24 PM EST

"Easy and fast!"
~ Barbara in TX

October 16, 2016 at 11:58 PM EST

"Easy to use. No complaints. "
~ Deanne in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here